Jesus, Hannibal Lecter, and the Penguin.

Jesus, Hannibal Lecter, and a Penguin walk in to a bar… Okay, not a bar, but my buddy’s house.  More specifically, a Halloween party that took place at my friend’s house.  Witnesses saw Hannibal Lecter trying to restrain Jesus, only to get punched in the face by a penguin.

Well, I was Hannibal and I got decked by a penguin.  Drunk people do weird things, like engage in fist fights while dressed as the Savior and/or an aquatic bird.  Or, do even weirder things like try to intervene in such an altercation while dressed as a fictional, cannibalistic, serial killer.

I’m physically okay, but the penguin and I have unfinished business.  This is admittedly a humorous post, but I’m serious.  Unfinished business.  Penguin: You know who you are, and you sucker punched me.  Let this post serve as an official “call out.”  Whoever you are, penguin, I want to fight you.  A simple reply to this post, by you, should get the ball rolling.

4 thoughts on “Jesus, Hannibal Lecter, and the Penguin.

  1. Odd…….When I woke this morning, I was 300 lbs over weight, dressed as a penguin and had an unusually dark tan. Oh ya, I also had an overwhelming false sense of accomplishment as if I had sucker punched someone then ran like a scared little girl.

    What a coincidence.

Reply to Killer J!

