Northwest Submission Challenge: I’m Registered!

It’s official, I’m headed to the Northwest Submission Challenge in Boise for the second year!  I signed up for Nogi Intermediate 171-190 lbs, and Nogi Intermediate Absolute (all weight classes).  Also, just so it’s in writing:

Dear wife,

I apologize in advance for the absolute pain in the ass I turn in to when I cut weight.

With love,

Killer J

One thought on “Northwest Submission Challenge: I’m Registered!

  1. Pingback: Jiu Jitsu Technique Checkers « Killer J

Reply to Killer J!

