The MANhatten Project Revisited

Monday, October 08, 2007

The MANhatten Project Revisited
Current mood:  accomplished


March 25th full tear


May 22nd (finally cleared for rehab)


August 23rd (after 4 weeks rehab, 9 weeks lifting program)

My buddy Chris, 801-557-4967 (gratuitous referal) wrote me up a workout plan to get me back in action.  I’m not quite as “good” as I could be in the after picture since my nutrition wasn’t top notch at the time, but I’m still pleased.

One thought on “The MANhatten Project Revisited

  1. Pingback: The MANhatten Project 2.0 « Killer J

Reply to Killer J!

