Obama’s Redistribution of Health

Thursday, November 06, 2008

Redistribution of Health
Current mood:  savage
Category: News and Politics

Obama’s Redistribution of Health

It’s been a long time since I’ve been inspired to write a politically oriented piece.  The imminent revocation of my first amendment rights serves as sufficient motivation to speak my mind while I have the chance.  McCain did his best to slam Obama’s Marxist principles of engendering class warfare in the name of creating policies aimed at ‘redistributing the wealth.’  McCain failed to realize Obama’s policies will magically work since we all will have FREE HEALTH CARE!

MAGIC!
The problem, of course, is it’s not free at all.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m absolutely giddy about the prospect of paying for organ transplants, expensive medication, and gastric bypass surgery for dilapidated dipshits diligently drowning their depression in deep-fried designer drugs.

Thank God I keep my body in excellent condition!

Due to my healthy lifestyle, I can continue to work harder with double the taxation, all in the name of caring for the deteriorating health of the drug-addled, sexually deviant demon with an AIDS diagnosis.  The incentive to care for the so-called disadvantaged is absolutely overwhelming.  I can’t wait. 

Reply to Killer J!

