New Year Resolution 2009

Saturday, January 03, 2009

New Years Resolution time!
Current mood:  optimistic
Category: Life

New Year Resolution
Year 2

My dear friend Farrah suggested I keep up a running New Years Resolution blog.  I liked the idea, so I’ll create my resolutions for this year and I’d like all of you to do the same!

1) Compete in as many grappling tournaments as I’m realistically able to do.  I’ll hold myself to a minimum of 3.

2) Create my own LLC and find a place to practice once I get my LCSW in June.

3) Continue to reserve Fridays as a date night with Katchie.  NOTHING comes between me and the ol’ maid on Friday…

Reply to Killer J!

